Teacher Webpages


Kindergarten

Adie Tucker
  

Dawn Medlin
mailto:dawn.medlin@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-medlin-s-awesome-kindergarten/

Jade Fairfield
mailto:annamay.senffner@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/fairfieldsci-ss/


 


1st Grade

Amy Lowder
mailto:amy.lowder@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/lowder-s-first-grade/

Emily Dougherty
mailto:emily.dougherty@stanlycountyschools.org  

Jennifer Yow
mailto:jennifer.yow@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/jennifer-yow/

Pam Grant
mailto:pam.grant@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-grant-s-first-grade-news/


2nd Grade

Anna Goins
mailto:anna.goins@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/goins-grapevine/

Lisa Richardson
mailto:lisa.richardson@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-lisa-richardson-s-2nd-grade-class/

Jamie Allen
mailto:jaime.allen@stanlycountyschools.org  

Rosemary Eaglen
mailto:rosemary.eaglen@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-eaglen/
3rd Grade

SueEllen Alexander
mailto:suellen.alexander@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/3rd-grade-class-page/

Raquel Tucker
mailto:raquel.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-tucker/

Mandi Summers
mailto:amanda.summers@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/summers-second-grade/

Heather Barbee
mailto:heather.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/3rd-grade-class-page/


4th Grade

Bailey McGuire
mailto:bailey.mcguire@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/practice-2/

Sherrie Mason
mailto:sherrie.mason@stanlycountyschools.org  

Nancy Barbee
mailto:nancy.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org  




5th Grade

JaneEllen Huneycutt
mailto:janeellen.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/locust---5th-grade/

Kelly Brock
mailto:kelly.brock@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/locust---5th-grade/

Meredith Harrison
mailto:meredith.harrison@stanlycountyschools.org  


AMP

Betsy Lewis: Art
mailto:betsy.lewis@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/the-art-room/

Megan Damron: PE
mailto:megan.damron@stanlycountyschools.org  

Kim Hardy: Music
mailto:kim.hardy@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-hardy-s-music-notes/
Curriculum Support

Lynn Carpenter: Curriculum Coach
mailto:lynn.carpenter@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-lynn-carpenter/

Pam Hyatt: AIG
mailto:pam.hyatt@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/hyatt-s-happy-herd/

Wendy Tucker: EC K-3
mailto:wendy.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org  

Krista Fraley: EC 4/5
mailto:meredith.harrison@stanlycountyschools.org

Amanda Pollard: ESL
mailto:amanda.pollard@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/amanda-pollard---english-as-a-second-language/

Brittany Sydalack: Guidance
mailto:brittany.sydalack@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/brittany-sydalack/

Jessica English: Media
mailto:jessica.english@stanlycountyschools.org